Walk to UofA from this 2/3 bedroom house!

Property Image
10924-81 ave, Edmonton, AB, T6G 0S2
$1754
2 Bedroom
**** If you contact me by email and don't seem to get a reply PLEASE check your email spam folder.**** I am also getting  a lot of spam message from bots. I have stopped replying to inquires where people (or bots) simply click the button "is this place still available?"  If you want me to reply to you then please READ my ad and reply to the questions at the bottom. Thanks! *****Available August 1 , the main floor of this character home is available in the desirable Garneau neighborhood, just a few blocks from UofA campus and UofA hospital. Within one block you will find Safeway for your groceries, TD bank, Shoppers Drug Mart, restaurants, shopping, and the trendy Whyte ave area.This suite contains two actual bedrooms and a third room that can be used as a den or bedroom or sunroom but it is accessible only from within the 2nd bedroom. Many tenants have used this as a 3rd bedroom. Master bedroom has large walk-in style closet. Major renos done on the bathroom consisting of tub / shower, glass brick window, tile floor and shower walls, and faucet. For your convenience the laundry room is also on the main floor. Note that I have re-painted the interior so the pics you see in my ad are no longer correct. But the pics do show the room sizes and windows and such, but the orange and red colors are replaced with neutral colors. I don't have new pics yet (sorry).Utility costs are extra (not included in rent), but will be shared with the separate basement renters. This suite can be provided empty, or fully furnished at an additional $350 per month cost to include beds, kitchen table, coffee table, sofa, chairs, plates, cutlery, pots and pans, towels, garbage cans, small appliances like toaster, coffee maker, etc.Landlord is friendly and easy going. Looking for mature non-partying type tenants. I will some pets, and if accepted there is a non-refundable $250 pet fee (per animal, per year). This is a non-smoking house.If you have read this far I guess you're maybe interested. Please reply back to these few questions:1) Who all would be living in the house and each person's age?2) What do you all do for work / how will you afford rent?3) What is each person's monthly take-home pay (after tax)?4) When do you want to begin renting?5) Are you wanting a long term or short term lease?6) Any smokers?7) Are there pets? If so, what have you got? Don't worry - most pets are allowed.

Rental Information

Bedrooms Bathrooms Size Rent
2 Bedroom 1 950 sqft. $1754

Pet Policies

  • Pet Friendly
  • Small Pet Friendly

Amenities

  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Walk-in closets
  • No Smoking allowed
  • Patio
  • Unfurnished
  • Tile floors
  • Near Downtown
  • Hardwood
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Electric Stove
  • Near College/University
  • Near Hospital
  • Near Shopping Center
  • Near Bike Path/Trail
  • Near Park
  • Near Bus Stop
  • Near School

Contacts

  • - 7806164930